Everything’s on sale

A reblog for a fellow writer in some need! Please help out if you’re able!

Cristian Mihai

Given the predicament that I’m in, I’m hosting a special sale until Sunday.

First, there are advertising opportunities to purchase:

1. Reblog – $50 $35 – Do you have a WordPress.com blog? Have you written a piece you’d want everyone to read? Now you can have your content reblogged to an audience of over 102,000.

You can purchase here. 10 spots available. You can buy as many as you like and use them whenever you want.

2. Sponsored Post$50 $35 – Do you have a book you’d want me to review? Or do you want me to interview you? Or simply showcase your works (for graphic artists, painters, etc.)?

You can purchase here. 5 spots available.

4. Star for a Month – $150 $100 – Be a star on my blog for one month. This means the following things:

You’ll get interviewed by me. (1 post)
I’ll…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

